Bestyrelsen

tr

Formand
Jørgen Bojesen
Slotsbryggen 19, 1 tv.
4800 Nykøbing F.
Telefon: 40 17 80 90
Mail: bojesen@guldborg-havn.dk

tr

Kasserer
Preben Kristensen
Storstrømsvej 17
4862 Guldborg
Telefon: 30 32 15 34
Mail: kasserer@guldborg-havn.dk

tr

Sekretær
Niels Bach
Guldborghave 48
4862 Guldborg
Telefon: 20 65 03 47
Mail: bach@guldborg-havn.dk

tr

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Niels Engel
Solvang 17
4800 Nykøbing F.
Telefon: 26 21 13 13
Mail: engel@guldborghavn.dk

tr

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Søren Will
Egevej 11
4862 Guldborg
Telefon: 40 95 41 41
Telefon: 25 70 49 17
Mail: wiil@guldborg-havn.dk

tr

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Michael Jensen
Bøgevej 13
4862 Guldborg
Telefon: 40 76 90 03
Telefon: 54 77 10 64
Mail: jensen@guldborg-havn.dk

tr

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Peter Hein Svendsen
Guldborgvej 69
4990 Sakskøbing
Telefon: 54 74 69 00
Telefon: 40 74 53 22
Mail: hein@guldborg-havn.dk

Havnefoged

tr

Karina Pedersen
“Café Lagunen”
Guldborgvej 350 B
4862 Guldborg
Telefon: 54 70 11 14

Webmaster

tr

Frans Balzer
Strandvænget 12
4862 Guldborg
Telefon: 30 69 14 72
Mail:webmaster@guldborg-havn.dk